/// Cadillac Asphalt Bid Opportunities

Date: June 1st, 2018

Owner Item No. Job Name County DBE Area Manager
MDOT9Seventh St. West Stadium Blvd-MillerWashtenaw3%Wanda Dwyer
Call: (734) 216-7006
Fax: (734) 662-0439
wanda.dwyer@mipmc.com
MDOT11Skip Patching Various RoutesOakland0%Julie Snurka
Call: (248) 620-7952
Fax: (248) 625-6567
jsnurka@mipmc.com
MDOT12McClumpha RoadWayne0%Jim Bliss
Call: (248) 380-3645
Fax: (248) 449-2589
jbliss@mpimc.com
MDOT19Oakville Waltz Rd & Luna Pier RdMonroe0%Mike Verklan
Call: (734) 224-6165
Fax: (734) 485-3228
michael.verklan@mipmc.com
MDOT27Various RoutesWashtenaw3%Kyle Toteff
Call: (734) 485-3176
Fax: (734) 485-3228
ktoteff@mipmc.com
MDOT32Mound Road / 14 Mile Rd - 18 Mile RdMacomb7%Philip Hamlin
Call: (248) 625-3161
Fax: (248) 625-6567
philip.hamlin@mipmc.com
MDOT49I-96 / Schaefer Hwy - RooseveltWayne6%Mike Verklan
Call: (734) 224-6165
Fax: (734) 485-3228
michael.verklan@mipmc.com
MDOT51M-39 M-153 to McNIchols RdWayne6%Jeremy Bagnell
Call: (248) 380-3646
Fax: (248) 449-2589
jbagnell@mipmc.com
MDOT68Giddings RdOakland5%Jim Bliss
Call: (248) 380-3645
Fax: (248) 449-2589
jbliss@mpimc.com
MDOT69North Adams RdOakland5%Julie Snurka
Call: (248) 620-7952
Fax: (248) 625-6567
jsnurka@mipmc.com
MDOT70I-75 BL Various Location Pontiac and Audurn HillOakland5%Julie Snurka
Call: (248) 620-7952
Fax: (248) 625-6567
jsnurka@mipmc.com
MDOT75I-94 (M-14 to Carpenter Road)Washtenaw0%Wanda Dwyer
Call: (734) 216-7006
Fax: (734) 662-0439
wanda.dwyer@mipmc.com
MDOT81Various Routes City of DetroitWayne5%Mike Verklan
Call: (734) 224-6165
Fax: (734) 485-3228
michael.verklan@mipmc.com
MDOT89Wayne Rd / Westbound Michigan Ave - Gleenwood RdWayne3%Wanda Dwyer
Call: (734) 216-7006
Fax: (734) 662-0439
wanda.dwyer@mipmc.com