Request QuoteRequest Mix Design / Mix Price Quote

Our Team

We believe in building a safer stronger tomorrow, enriching the lives of those that travel our roads, the customers we serve and all employees that make this possible.

Duane Gaedcke

Duane Gaedcke

Outside Sales Representative / Retail Quote

P: (586) 203-2619

E: duane.gaedcke@mipmc.com

Jason Teper

Jason Teper

Outside Sales Representative / Retail Quote

P: (248) 215-0414

E: jason.teper@mipmc.com

Veronica Becker

Veronica Becker

Outside Sales Representative / Retail Quote

P: (734) 735-0022

E: veronica.becker@mipmc.com

Tasha Hicks

Tasha Hicks

Customer Service / Asphalt Orders

P: (844) 910-7283

E: tasha.hicks@mipmc.com

Kelly Jager

Kelly Jager

Sales Coordinator / Invoicing / Pricing

P: (586) 203-2616

E: kjager@mipmc.com

Ozzie Osman

Ozzie Osman

MDOT / Commercial Projects

P: (248) 215-0358

E: oosman@mipmc.com